• Release date: March 24, 2015 (Library CD) - March 31, 2015 (digital)
  • Catalogue: FM Records FMCD161
  • Publishing: FM Records S.r.l.
  • Genre: production music
  • Running time: 31:46
  • Music composed, orchestrated and conducted by Andrea Montepaone
    Produced by Alessandro Pinnelli
    Recorded between November 2014 and February 2015, mixed and mastered in February 2015 at FM Records studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Dario Giuffrida
    Strings recorded at Abbey Rocchi studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Tommaso Cancellieri



  • A Train in the Snow(3:16)
  • Under Siege(2:36)
  • Phantom Memory(2:45)
  • Breaking the Order(3:21)
  • Medal of Tears(3:20)
  • Sword of Freedom(1:56)
  • Lead Solitude(3:19)
  • To the Fallen(4:47)
  • Shot in the Dark(2:36)
  • General Sherman(3:50)


  • Andrea Montepaone (piano)
  • Renato Vecchio (duduk in “Phantom Memory” and “Medal of Tears”)
  • Supernova Symphony Orchestra
  • Ilia Kanani (viola in “Medal of Tears”)
  • Sergio Vitale (trumpet in “To the Fallen”)