• Release date: November 4, 2011
  • Catalogue: FM Records FMCD097
  • Publishing: FM Records S.r.l.
  • Genre: library music
  • Running time: 41:15
  • Music composed, orchestrated and conducted by Andrea Montepaone
    Produced by Alessandro Pinnelli
    Recorded, mixed and mastered in October 2011 at FM Records studio in Rome
    Strings recorded at Trafalgar Recording studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Emanuele Donnini
    Reissued in 2018 as “Christmas Joy”



  • O Grande Notte(3:16)
  • Bellrings in the Snow(4:30)
  • The Shepherds Path(3:06)
  • Christmas Dinner(2:40)
  • Dawning in Bethlehem(2:41)
  • The Holy Family(5:29)
  • In Excelsis(2:59)
  • Joyful Angels(3:23)
  • Living Crib(3:50)
  • Epiphany(3:09)
  • December Lullaby(3:18)
  • O Grande Notte (Sung Version)(2:54)


  • Manuela Malu (vocals)
  • Roberto Rocchetti (piano)
  • Supernova Symphony Orchestra
  • Eunice Cangianiello (violin in “The Shepherds Path”)
  • Nico Ciricugno (viola in “December Lullaby”)