• Release date: October 16, 2016 (digital) - November 7, 2016 (CD)
  • Catalogue: Paoline PCD 403
  • Publishing: Istituto Pia Società Figlie di San Paolo
  • Genre: arrangements
  • Running time: 59:12
  • Music orchestrated and conducted by Andrea Montepaone
    Produced by Paoline Editoriale Audiovisivi
    Recorded between May and June 2016 at Abbey Rocchi studio in Rome, mixed and mastered in July 2016 at Nosuoni Records studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Emanuele Donnini



  • Minuit Chrétiens(5:57)
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing(5:18)
  • Fermarono i cieli(6:18)
  • White Christmas(4:16)
  • Good King Wenceslas(4:07)
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain(3:00)
  • Carol of the Bells(4:06)
  • O Tannenbaum(3:45)
  • Jingle Bells(3:03)
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)(4:32)
  • Let It Snow! Let Is Snow! Let It Snow!(2:45)
  • Fröhliche Weihnacht überall(3:09)
  • The First Nowell(8:56)


  • Coro Vocalia Consort
  • Blanca Asturiano (conductor)
  • Maria Asta (alto)
  • Antonio Culicigno (tenor)
  • Alessandro De Lillo (tenor in “Go, Tell It on the Mountain” and “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”)
  • Manuela Malu (soprano in “Minuit Chrétiens”)
  • Alessandro Masi (bass)
  • Daniele Merlino (baritone)
  • Valentina Pacciani (soprano)
  • Supernova Symphony Orchestra
  • Prisca Amori (violin in “Fermarono i cieli” and “The First Nowell”)
  • Alessio Mancini (soprano recorder in “Fermarono i cieli”, “Good King Wenceslas” and “The First Nowell”)
  • Luca Pincini (cello in “Fermarono i cieli”)
  • Renato Vecchio (ciaramella in “Good King Wenceslas” and “The First Nowell”)