• Release date: October 12, 2015 (digital) - November 3, 2015 (CD)
  • Catalogue: Paoline PCD 381
  • Publishing: Istituto Pia Società Figlie di San Paolo
  • Genre: arrangements
  • Running time: 56:46
  • Music orchestrated and conducted by Andrea Montepaone
    Produced by Paoline Editoriale Audiovisivi
    Orchestra recorded in June 2015 at Abbey Rocchi studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Emanuele Donnini
    Choir recorded between June and July 2015 at FM Records studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Dario Giuffrida
    Mixed and mastered between August and September 2015 at Nosuoni Records studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Emanuele Donnini



  • Tu scendi dalle stelle(9:11)
  • Adeste fideles(4:01)
  • In dulci jubilo(4:20)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas(4:40)
  • Deck the Hall(2:36)
  • Les anges dans nos campagnes(4:50)
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen(5:06)
  • Stille Nacht(6:17)
  • Joy to the World(2:50)
  • In notte placida(3:21)
  • Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town(2:41)
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas(2:23)
  • Silver Bells(4:30)


  • Coro Vocalia Consort
  • Marco Berrini (conductor)
  • Maria Asta (soprano in “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” and alto)
  • Antonio Culicigno (tenor)
  • Alessandro De Lillo (tenor in “Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town” and “Silver Bells”)
  • Alessandro Masi (bass)
  • Valentina Pacciani (soprano)
  • Marco Pagliari (tenor in “We Wish You a Merry Christmas”)
  • Claudia Terribile (soprano in “Les anges dans nos campagnes”)
  • Supernova Symphony Orchestra
  • Alessio Mancini (soprano recorder in “In dulci jubilo” and “God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen”)
  • Renato Vecchio (shawm in “Tu scendi dalle stelle” and “God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen”)