• Release date: March 14, 2022 (Library WAV) - March 29, 2022 (digital)
  • Catalogue: FM Records FMCD282
  • Publishing: FM Records S.r.l.
  • Genre: arrangements
  • Running time: 36:50
  • Music orchestrated and conducted by Andrea Montepaone
    Produced by Alessandro Pinnelli
    Recorded, mixed and mastered in March 2022 at Telecinesound studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Simone Sciumbata
    Woods recorded at FM Records studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Giuseppe Fusco



  • Lourdes Ave Maria(3:17)
  • Lourdes Ave Maria (Instrumental)(3:17)
  • Salve Regina Simple Tone(3:46)
  • Salve Regina Simple Tone (Instrumental)(3:46)
  • Dell’aurora(3:47)
  • Dell’aurora (Instrumental)(3:47)
  • O Sanctissima, o piissima(3:56)
  • O Sanctissima, o piissima (Instrumental)(3:56)
  • Fatima Ave Maria(3:39)
  • Fatima Ave Maria (Instrumental)(3:39)


  • Simplex Solemnis Female Choir
  • Federico Cacioni (conductor)
  • Supernova Symphony Orchestra
  • Giovanni Cretoni (oboe)
  • Ilia Kanani (viola in “O Sanctissima, o piissima”)
  • Alessio Mancini (flute)
  • Luca Pincini (cello in “O Sanctissima, o piissima” and “Fatima Ave Maria”)