• Release date: October 19, 2021 (digital) - October 29, 2021 (CD)
  • Catalogue: Paoline PCD 488
  • Publishing: Istituto Pia Società Figlie di San Paolo
  • Genre: arrangements
  • Running time: 73:57
  • Music orchestrated and conducted by Andrea Montepaone
    Produced by Paoline Editoriale Audiovisivi
    Recorded in June 2021 at Abbey Rocchi studio in Rome, mixed and mastered between July and September 2021 at Lepredizioni Musicali studio in Rome
    Sound engineer: Emanuele Donnini



  • O salutaris hostia Classici del Sacro(5:27)
  • Ave verum Corpus Classici del Sacro(5:44)
  • Genti tutte proclamate Classici del Sacro(5:54)
  • Inni e canti Classici del Sacro(5:49)
  • Hai dato un cibo Classici del Sacro(5:35)
  • Adoro te devote Classici del Sacro(5:45)
  • Accetta questo pane Classici del Sacro(5:51)
  • Mistero della cena Classici del Sacro(5:27)
  • Panis angelicus Classici del Sacro(5:30)
  • Pange lingua Classici del Sacro(6:37)
  • Sei tu Signore il pane Classici del Sacro(5:17)
  • T’adoriam Ostia divina Classici del Sacro(5:33)
  • Tantum ergo - Haydn Classici del Sacro(5:28)


  • Supernova Symphony Orchestra
  • Nico Ciricugno (viola in “Ave verum Corpus”)
  • Giovanni Cretoni (English horn in “Mistero della cena”)
  • Alessio Mancini (ocarina in “Accetta questo pane”, flute in “Mistero della cena”)
  • Luca Pincini (cello in “Accetta questo pane”)
  • Corrado Stocchi (violin in “Adoro te devote”, “Mistero della cena” and “Sei tu Signore il pane”)